Board Members

collage5

Melanie Kennedy  РInterim President  mkennedy@dsagno.org

Lauren Owen – Treasurer lowen@dsagno.org

Pat Ehrle – Secretary pehrle@dsagno.org

Hannah LaCour – Self Advocate hlacour@dsagno.org

Cherisse Hoffman – choffman@dsagno.org

Mylischa Lewis – mlewis@dsagno.org

Kate Kenny – kkenny@dsagno.org