Board Members

collage5Mark Johnson – President   mjohnson@dsagno.org

Olantha Scott  – Vice President  oscott@dsagno.org

Lydia Guillot – Treasurer  lguillot@dsagno.org

Miriam Stacey – Secretary  mstacey@dsagno.org

Craig Blackburn – Self Advocate (ad-hoc)  cblackburn@dsagno.org

Hannah LaCour – Self Advocate hlacour@dsagno.org

Cherisse Hoffman – choffman@dsagno.org

Melanie Kennedy – mkennedy@dsagno.org

Mylischa Lewis – mlewis@dsagno.org

Lauren Owen – lowen@dsagno.org