Board Members

collage5Mark Johnson – President   mjohnson@dsagno.org

Melanie Kennedy  – Vice President  mkennedy@dsagno.org

Lauren Owen – Treasurer lowen@dsagno.org

– Secretary

Hannah LaCour – Self Advocate hlacour@dsagno.org

Cherisse Hoffman – choffman@dsagno.org

Mylischa Lewis – mlewis@dsagno.org

Kate Kenny – kkenny@dsagno.org